Friday, 15 January 2016

LECRAE – 2014 – Anomaly (Digital Deluxe Version)

Posted By: melvynbyron - 13:14


& Comment

Format: 320kbps MP3  Source:  Released: September 9, 2014
Genre: Christian Rap/Hip-Hop

Digital Deluxe Version includes the full MP3 album, plus MP3s of instrumental and acapella versions of each track!
Track Listing:
1. Outsiders
2. Welcome to America
3. Say I Won't ft. Andy Mineo
4. Nuthin
5. Fear
6. Anomaly
7. Timepiece
8. Dirty Water
9. Wish
10. Runners
11. All I Need Is You
12. Give In ft. Crystal Nicole
13. Good, Bad, Ugly
14. Broken ft. Kari Jobe
15. Messengers ft. for King & Country

Download-Album          Download-Acapellas         Download-Instrumentals

Please note that this video is streaming from a third party website. GA does not control the contents, recommended videos or links that appear on this player.

© 2014 Reach Records.


Gospel Atmosphere is dedicated to providing high quality gospel music downloads.


Post a Comment

© Gospel Atmosphere. All Rights Reserved.

Designed by Templatezy